Our Staff

Assistant to the Dean

Victoria Bigelow Administrative Associate Manager, Davidson Honors College

Office: DHC 105
Email: victoria.bigelow@mso.umt.edu

Director of Student Engagement

Director of Climate Change Studies

Nicky Phear Climate Change Studies Program Director

Office: DHC Rm. 107
Email: nicky.phear@umontana.edu

Ways of Knowing Faculty, Creative Scholarship & Curriculum Coordinator

Erin Saldin Lecturer

Office: DHC 106
Email: erin.saldin@mso.umt.edu
Office Hours:

Tuesday & Thursday 9:30-11:00am.

Interim Director & Director of Career Development and Community Partnerships

Kaetlyn Cordingley Director of Career Development

Office: DHC 103
Email: kaetlyn.cordingley@umontana.edu

DHC Student Workers